• whiz hpnew

Contact Us

To Register for classes by phone: (310) 440-1246


Name Phone & Ext. Email
Vice President & Dean Rabbi Gary Oren 246 goren@aju.edu
Program Coordinator for Programs & Special Events Caroline Cohen 537 ccohen@aju.edu
Community Outreach Coordinator Susan Spector 446 sspector@aju.edu
Hebrew Ulpan Liora Alkalay 436 lalkalay@aju.edu
Assistant to Dean Judy Uhrman 566 juhrman@aju.edu
Consultant for Arts & Culture Josh Feldman jfeldman@aju.edu
Community Liaison/Registrar Denise Stuart 535 dstuart@aju.edu
Volunteer of Special Events Jan Shulman 470 jshulman@aju.edu
Program Coordinator for Classes & Special Events Amanda Sissman 556 asissman@aju.edu